Afton Family Dental Afton Family Dental Afton Family Dental Afton Family Dental Afton Family Dental Afton Family Dental Afton Family Dental Afton Family Dental
Afton Family Dental

Patient Testimonials
Afton Family Dental
2/2/2010 by Clara H.
"Dr. Nick was very good on my visit. Very gentle. Took his time in answering all my questions & he is very thorough. I will always come here."

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
Afton Family Dental
Afton Family Dental
1/27/2010 by Connie L.
"Always great. Doing a good job. Never have to wait."

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
Afton Family Dental
Afton Family Dental
1/27/2010 by Alfonso C.
"Staff was very accommodating. Made me feel at home & at ease. Doctor was very empathetic to my dental history in the past. I would highly recommend him to anyone anytime."

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
Afton Family Dental
Afton Family Dental
1/11/2010 by Vimal
"I found your office on the web. I went for the $59.00 cleaning special. It was a really good deal. The Dr. also gave me a free evaluation for my future work. I also got their disc. plan. I was very happy."

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
Afton Family Dental

Afton Family Dental
1/5/2010 by Delores S.
"The office staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Great experience. Will go back in 6 months."

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
Afton Family Dental
Afton Family Dental
1/5/2010 by Albert B..
"I hate dentist offices in general however I thought that the staff was super. She explained my insurance to me which I did not have a clue about and worked with me financially. The dentist was young, but he took the time to explain everything in detail."
Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
1/4/2010 by Assunta L.
"I was sceptical at first since this office changed hands, so I thought I would give it a try because I would have to find another dentist anyway, well I am glad I did. The office staff is the same accommodating girls. They continue to work around my crazy schedule anytime I call. ( thanks!) The Doctor is very gentle too. Glad I stayed!!!"

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
12/31/2009 by Lynn C.
"Although I only had two visits to your office. It has been a pleasant experience."

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
12/22/2009 by Michael S.
"They did very good work. I highly recommend going here."

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
12/18/2009 by Albert S.
"Hey this is my Dentist office and my dentist has earned the name of Dr. NO PAIN crazy for a dentist right but it is so true I had a deep cleaning done on Wed getting one side of my mouth done n there was NO PAIN so I came back on Thur to get the other side done go check him out."

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
Afton Family Dental
 
 
 
Best Dentist Philadelphia